xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�.indifferent.�

Wow, I'm up early. On a weekend. I'm going to Little Rock today with some friends. This should be interesting. I'll be with Jen, Kyle, and Matt. Jen and Kyle date... and Matt and I are tagging along for the joy ride. I can't smoke on the way there, or on the way back. So I'll have to hear about how much Jen thinks Kyle is fine, which I could really give 2 cents less. And I'll have to hear her say how much money she has repeatedly for the whole trip, which I couldn't give a flying fuck about. Why do I torture myself and keep hanging out with these people? 1) I've hung out with these people since grade school, I'd rather not show that I'm a complete asshole and dump them. 2) They have their moments. They are some funny bastards. They make me laugh.

So this should be an interesting day, to say the least. At least I'll get to go into Hot Topic. Buy me something spiffy and schtuff. It won't be a total waste of my time. I think.

9:15 a.m. - 2001-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: