xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-.bored.-

I don't really have much to say... I don't guess. I guess I'm posting for the sake of saying that I posted and actually did something semi-productive. I might work some more on HTML, that's only if I get bored enough. Otherwise, I'll just sit here and smoke a pack of cigarettes, then go harassing people on the internet. Fun filled entertainment? Yes. Of course. An all-around family entertainer.

I should really find something to do. I might go to the video store and rent some movies... at least that'll give me something to do. Or maybe find someone to hang out with. But I secretly hate them too. Oh well. Do whatcha gotta do.

Well, I think I'm off to see if there is something to do.

It won't take me long, and I'll come crawling back home to do nothing. I can see it now.

2:24 p.m. - 2001-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: