xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

�PuKe ShiTTer�

I did some HTML editing. So it's not the best... I'm still working on it, okay? I just get tired of messing with it. Anyhow, today was an okay day. Nothing exciting. I have to go to the football game friday, and I have no ride, so I'm hoping mother-dearest will let me use her car. It's a slim chance, but I'm working on it.

Okay, here's a story. This new girl moved here at the begining of this year. She's clingy, blonde, short, and chunky. The worst combination. I decided to give her a shot anyhow, despite the (nasty, horrid) stories I had heard about her. They were all true, as I found out. So she got on my nerves. Okay. A week or so ago, I was walking across campus to go into the main building, and she comes bounding out of no where to walk next to me. (Leech.) So I say, "Aren't you supposed to be in class?" She says, "No, I'm going home. I'm sick." "Oh... okay..." Then she says, "Yea, I threw up this morning... I don't know what it is... but whenever I throw up.... I shit all over myself..." WTF?! Who the hell has enough balls to say that? To say the least, it made me sick. So I just started walking faster, trying to get away from the Puke Shitter. Seeing as how no one likes her anyhow, I decided to tell a few people. (Who in their right mind could keep that to theirselves?) Next thing I know, it's ALL over school that Puke Shitter shits in her pants when she throws up. HA! Oh, that's funny. She denys it. Naturally. See, if that were me, if I had said it in the FIRST place, and someone asked me about.... I would say "YES! I SHIT ALL OVER MYSELF!" Number One Rule: If you don't want people to know horrid things about you, dare not say anything to anyone. Especially to people that secretly hate you. Puke Shitter.... HAHA! ::slaps knee::

My cold is getting better.

The substitute teacher for this history class is hot. I want her to have my babies. And this girl in my chemistry class, she's hot too. I feel like a horny adolescent boy. I think if I had a penis, I would have an erection all the fucking time. What a pain in the ass. Really.

"Suma bitch..."

7:35 p.m. - 2001-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: