xtoolfreakx's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

���m��r��m�

Today was not too bad. Except for the fact that this chick went up to Derek (<-gay) and had asked him if I was a lesbian. Just because girls hang off me and sit on my lap. wtf? Does that consider one gay? That just boggles my fucking mind. Anyhow, he SAID that he told her to ask me herself if she wanted to know. But knowing him, he probably said 'Yeah! She's a big ole lesbian!'. Thanks for the annoucement. Really. I appreciate it. Make referance to that last post were I said that I should have a big sticker on my forehead. See what I'm talking about?

I have alot of things to do.

My foot's asleep. Tingly.

Time for a cigarette.

I have recently realized the benefits of having the internet. Not only can you chat and post idiotic things on here, but you can also cheat on your homework. I'm beginning to like technology. Everyone should have the internet. Oh, better yet, children should be born with computers. There ya go. Whole new concept.

"If clothes make the man, then naked men should have little or no impact on society." - Mark Twain

8:06 p.m. - 2001-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: